TrfMuzik Ent Mixtape Present Ace Dj R-Jay On Another Hit Mix Again. The Hot Trending “WO!30 MINUTES NON-STOP MIX” is Here for You to Enjoy..
Download, Enjoy And Share!
01.Olamide. Wo
02.Small Doctor. Penalty
03.Juniorboy x SmallDoctor. Lamba
04.Yemex. Zunwere
05.Uhuru ft Bongo Maffin-Thathi Sgubu. Remix
06.Cdq. Say BaBa
07.Ace Dj R-jay Ft I.B.D & Yemex. Jego Remix
08.9ice ft Davido. Living Things Remix
09.Reekado Banks. Standard
10.Bigiano. Shayo
11.Oluwe Of African. Oluwe Mawe
12.Lil Kesh – No Fake Love
13.Wizkid – Sweet Love
14.Easy Okosun. Jaiye Jaiye
15.General. I.B.D. lyrics AnAcOnDa
Follow On IG & Twitter: @DJR_JAY
Download Here:
Please Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *